Hello

Hi Everyone,

Thought it was time to actually start blogging properly now. My little family has been home-educating now since the beginning of September. We are still finding our feet and there has been a few wobbles along the way and no doubt more to come. It’s been a fairly easier transition than I thought. Albeit we are doing limited “structured” work due to an impending move back home to Wales. So my plans for her at the moment include lots of adventures in London and sparking the children’s interests. This then hopefully will form the basis of our educating when we move.

I really think I need to change the name from homeschooling to home educating? Wonder how I do that?

Leave a Reply

